AstroBRANDING

AstroBRANDING is a highly effective approach for an authentic and successful positioning of your brand in the market. This approach combines the latest brand development tools with the techniques of astrology.

AstroBRANDING analyzes and develops self-image and brand image. The “AstroIMAGE Analysis” includes the tools of modern brand development such as target group analysis, benchmarking, customer surveys, focus groups and the analysis of web statistics and CRM data. In the second step, the potential of the brand is astrologically aligned to trends and zeitgeist developments in the market for a successful and forward-thinking brand positioning.

The “Brand Archetypes Model” combines the universal astrological zodiac and planetary types with the findings of modern depth psychology. Astrological archetype teachings influence the great cultures of the world for many centuries, from China and India, Arabia and Europe to the Native Americans. To date, these archetypes are deeply rooted in the collective thinking and thus shape our view of the world. Especially in the age of globalization, astrological imagery is an important basis for successful branding in the intercultural market environment.

AstroBRANDING creates a distinctive brand image with strong positioning in the mindset of the target groups.

Typical Questions

  • We have developed a great product. How should image and branding look like to make it a success in the market?
  • How can we extend our brand positioning to reach new target groups?
  • Our image is outdated and old-fashioned. How can we modernize our brand in an authentic way?

Competencies

  • AstroBRANDING: brand strategy, brand development, brand management
  • AstroIMAGE: image & brand personality
  • AstroPOSITIONING: brand positioning in target markets
  • AstroDESIGN: CI/CD, design concepts, logos, brand archetypes
  • AstroAUDIO: audio branding, acoustic logos

AstroBRANDING

AstroBRANDING ist ein hocheffektiver Ansatz, um Ihre Marke authentisch und erfolgreich am Markt zu positionieren. Dieser Ansatz kombiniert die neuesten Brand Development Tools mit dem Instrumentarium der Astrologie.

AstroBRANDING analysiert und entwickelt Selbstbild und Image der Marke. Die „AstroIMAGE Analyse“ beinhaltet neben dem Marken-Horoskop die Werkzeuge moderner Markenentwicklung, z.B. Zielgruppenanalyse, Wettbewerbsvergleich, Kundenbefragung und Fokusgruppen oder Auswertung von Webstatistiken und CRM-Daten. Anschließend wird das Potential der Marke astrologisch auf Trends und Zeitgeistentwicklungen im Markt ausgerichtet für eine erfolgreiche, zukunftsorientierte Markenpositionierung.

Das „BrandARCHETYPES Modell“ kombiniert die universellen astrologischen Tierkreis- und Planetentypen mit Erkenntnissen der modernen Tiefenpsychologie. Denn astrologische Archetypenlehren prägen seit vielen Jahrhunderten die großen Kulturen der Welt, von China und Indien über Arabien und Europa bis zu den amerikanischen Ureinwohnern. Bis heute sind diese Urbilder tief verwurzelt im kollektiven Denken und prägen unsere Vorstellungswelt. Gerade im Zeitalter der Globalisierung erweist sich die astrologische Bilderwelt als wichtige Grundlage für erfolgreiches Branding im interkulturellen Marktumfeld.

So entsteht ein unverwechselbares Markenimage mit starker Positionierung im Mindset der Zielgruppen.

Typische Fragen

  • Wir haben ein tolles neues Produkt entwickelt. Wie müssen Image und Branding aussehen, damit es im Markt für Furore sorgt?
  • Wie können wir unsere Markenpositionierung erweitern, um neue Zielgruppen anzusprechen?
  • Unser Markenauftritt wirkt angestaubt. Wie können wir ihn authentisch modernisieren?

Schwerpunkte

  • AstroBRANDING: Markenstrategie, Markenentwicklung, Markenführung
  • AstroIMAGE: Image & Markenpersönlichkeit
  • AstroPOSITIONING: Markenpositionierung in Zielmärkten
  • AstroDESIGN: CI/CD, Design Concepts, Logos, Brand Archetypes
  • AstroAUDIO: Audio Branding, Akustische Firmenlogos